Press Releases

Title [ News ] The 18th Noonnoppi Education Awards Hosted Date 2009-12-01

On November 20, the 18th Noonnoppi Education Awards was held at Hanmaeum Hall, Noonnoppi Boramae Center with members of the company and the families of the awardees in attendance.
The honored awardees include Noh, Jae-yeol, Principal of Manseok Elementary School in Incheon, Kim, Woo-tae, Teacher at Baeksan Elementary School in Jeonbuk for Elementary School Category and Kim, Jeong-hye, Principal of Wilton Elementary School in LA, USA for Overseas School Category. In addition, a total of 8 awardees in the infant education, secondary education and special education were honored with plaques of merit and rewards worth 20 million KRW.
The Noonnoppi Education Awards have been presented each year to respectable and exemplary educators since its establishment in 1992.



Prev ▲ Awarding ceremony held for 2009 Noonnoppi original children’s poetry competition 2009-11-04
Next ▼ Daekyo Wins Grand Prize at 2009 Korea Customer Satisfaction Management Awards 2009-12-01